Jump to Site Index
left border CENTRALIA Anchored in History Population 3774
masthead Anchored in History

Contact Us

Email: Mailing address: Phone Numbers:
   See our Email Directory below
   or use our online form.
   Centralia City Hall
   114 South Rollins
   Centralia, MO  65240
City Hall:
   Ph. (573)682-2139
   Fax (573)682-5956
Police Dept.-
   Non-Emergency: (573)682-2132
See more email addresses below.   See more phone numbers below.

 

City Directory
Mayor - Tim Grenke mayor@centraliamo.org  
Alderman Ward I - Andrea Vollrath
andievollrath@gmail.com  
Alderman Ward I - David Wilkins david@davidwilkins.org  
Alderman Ward II - Dick Ward
dicklward@gmail.com  
Alderman Ward II - Don Bormann
dbormann@centurytel.net  
Alderman Ward III - Landon Magley
landonmagley@gmail.com  
Alderman Ward III - Jim Lee
ward3lee@yahoo.com  
City Administrator - Matt Harline
cityadmin@centraliamo.org  
City Clerk/Court Clerk/City Collector- Heather Russell
heather@centraliamo.org  
Deputy City Clerk - Donna Stephens
donna@centraliamo.org  

Asst. City Clerk II / Cemetery Sexton -

Phyllis Brown

phyllis@centraliamo.org  

Asst. City Clerk I / Asst. Court Clerk-

Taresa Parmeley

taresa@centraliamo.org  
Police Chief - L.A. Dudgeon
ldudgeon@centraliapd.org  
Fire Chief - Denny Rusch
cityfire@centraliamo.org  
Electric Dept. Foreman - Mark Mustain
cityelec@centraliamo.org  
Water Dept. Foreman - Mike Forsee
citywater@centraliamo.org  
Street Dept. Foreman - Phil Hoffman publicworks@centraliamo.org  
 
Utilities
City of Centralia (water/light/sewer/trash)   573-682-2139
Ameren UE (natural gas service)   800-552-7583
CenturyLink (local phone service)   800-201-4099
Charter Communications (cable TV service)   888-438-2427

For after hours city utility emergencies call 573-682-2139
(24 hour service available)

     
Centralia Public Schools:    
   Board of Education   573-682-3561
   High School   573-682-3508
   Champion Academy   573-682-5532
   Middle School   573-682-2617
   Intermediate School   573-682-3451
   Elementary School   573-682-2014
   Bus Barn   573-682-2719
     
Chamber of Commerce   573-682-2272
Driver's License Bureau    
   Columbia   573-474-4700
   Jefferson City   573-632-0006
     
Centralia Recreation Center   573-682-2196
Centralia Park Department- Rec Center   573-682-5063
Centralia Swimming Pool   573-682-2201
Centralia Post Office   573-682-2912
Centralia Public Library   573-682-2036

 

bottom border